Visit number 1222582
Search

Captains Access

  User Name*
 
  Password*
 
 
   
 

Contact_Teams
Club Name Phone Email
Aces Naufil Keshwani 727-504-8141 naufilkeshwani@yahoo.com
Allies Kartik Bhimaraju 404-771-2180 bkartik.b@gmail.com
Nitheesh 813-767-7049 nitheesh.shetty@gmail.com
Somu (C) 813-951-8738 somudutt@hotmail.com
Aryans Nirav Shah 321-318-2269 livenirav@gmail.com
Dhir  ( VC) 727-515-0218 shahdhir3@gmail.com
Best 11 UdayaKumar (C) 404-310-4416 udayakumar.velu@gmail.com
Challengers Yogesh Rao   yogesh.rao.p@gmail.com
Kerala Tuskers Cebil Felix (C)    Felix3@mail.usf.edu
Kings Chandan 770-656-8013 Chandan_009@yahoo.com
Sreenivas Kapila (C) 310-467-8813 sreenivasa.kapila@live.com  
Varma  404-345-7355 varma.kris@gmail.com
Phoenix Vishu Kuppaa (C)  732-309-7862 kuppaa@gmail.com
PSLCC Sachin Patel   sachinfl@gmail.com
Racha Phani     484-988-0049     phani.mukkavilli@gmail.com
Karthik (C) 937-708-0451 venkatakarthika@gmail.com
Red Panthers Alagumurugan Dhanraj   ndamurugan@gmail.com
Risers Sambaath   cs_sambaathkumar@yahoo.com
Rogues      
Royal Renegades Priyanko Sarkar (C) 732-447-7130 priyanko1@gmail.com
SriGandha Venu Kulkarni 813-394-6575 venu_kulakarni@msn.com
Stonebrier Warriors Amit Wadhawan (C)    amitwadhawan@gmail.com
Storm Riders Shivram Rao (C ) 813-405-5446 stormriderscaptain@gmail.com
  JayDev (VC) 813-468-1627
Strikers Britto (C)    brittoha@yahoo.com
Sunrisers Cricket Club Kishore Joga 734-635-8041 KishoreJoga@gmail.com
Tampa Tigers Devbir Kalsi (C)  708-714-0588 mark2dev@gmail.com
Thunders Nehal Patel (C)  813-909-5872 nhpatel25@gmail.com
Underdogs Arjun Nandlal (C)  813-420-5300  
Prashanth Myla 813-465-9121 Prashanth.myla@gmail.com
USF Legends Sameer Khan(C) 813-230-4421  skhan000123@gmail.com
Warriors Nazeer (C)  813-842-3886 vij.shaik@gmail.com
Yorker Boyz Vinod Kannan (C)  813-240-1056 vinodhcl@gmail.com
GhostRiders Ramesh Bollineni (C)  813-240-1056 pccross2007@gmail.com